Published on

My Sat Journey

Authors
  • avatar
    Name
    Javokhir Ganiboev
    Twitter
    @

Introduction

SAT-girlfriend. We are always together for 3 months. Within almost 2 months, I was able to start preparing for SAT from zero and got a satisfactory result. One thing that me proud was my maths score (780/800). I convince myself that it is a sign of dedication to hard work except when I think about my (EBREW 550/800) which is not that good. That could have been better, but anyway preparations are satisfactory. The overall was: 1330, which is acceptable to most universities except for my dream school even they it is test optional.

I believe my girlfriend will lead me to USA and help to be considired undergraduate student in my dream school.

On December4 4, I and my girlfriend will date. Hope everything will be as expected.