Published on

My IELTS Journey

Authors
  • avatar
    Name
    Javokhir Ganiboev
    Twitter
    @

Introduction

IELTS journey has not been the longest but seemed so. I was in Tashkent (far from my family) for the whole 7 months. Expectations about the score about the were higher, dreams to rest after the exam were bigger, but no one knows about the fate. Although, I was not able to get what I wanted, I still have done a wonderful job and proud of myself. I set clearer goals, made thorough plans and started the process called "Hard-Work".

IELTS

Listening: 7.5

Reading: 6.5

Writing: 6.0

Speaking: 7.0

Overall: 7.0

IELTS Band 7

Good user has operational command of the language, though with occasional inaccuracies, inappropriacy and misunderstandings in some situations. Generally handles complex language well and understands detailed reasoning.